Project Blue Book (Original Television Series Soundtrack)

Posted by - December 11, 2020

Now Available!

Project Blue Book (Original Television Series Soundtrack)

The album features selections of the shows original music composed by Daniel Wohl

The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, Spotify and other digital music sources.

Track list 

  1. Reality (2:58)
  2. U.F.O. (1:57)
  3. Apparitions (3:08)
  4. Partners (1:55)
  5. Out of Space (4:55)
  6. Secrets (2:01)
  7. It Was Real (2:53)
  8. Artifacts (3:46)
  9. I want To Help You (4:06)
  10. Survey Forest (3:00)
  11. Headlights Not Craft (2:23)
  12. Raining Birds (1:52)
  13. Project Blue Book Theme (0.24)




Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>