#SaveBlueBook is looking for ambassadors!

Posted by - August 24, 2020

Carsten Krikorka Creator of petition ‘Save Project Blue Book The TV Series’ is looking for ambassadors!

A message from Carsten,

AUG 19, 2020 —

I really hope you are all doing good, but especially staying safe and healthy in these crazy times we are all going through.

Today, I would like to encourage each and everyone who previously signed the petition to spread the word about it. Saving the show for season 3 can be done, when we all stand together as a unit.

If you really want the show to be back for season 3, with a signature everyone can support the producers, as well as cast and crew DIRECTLY. Signing is done in a minute and is of course completely for free. So please, if you can, share the link to the petition “change.org/savebluebook” with your friends, family members, tell them about the show and ask them to sign.

If you know a writer/producer for a newspaper or entertainment website, please let them know about our efforts and ask them to report about it, too. Every little effort is one step closer to Project Blue Book season 3. It really matters and is noticed by important people!

I also wish to thank every one of you who supported the campaign so far in any way possible. I really appreciate it and I can assure you, the producers and cast appreciate it the same way, too!

Currently, I´m looking for ambassadors from specific countries (please see below) who would like to support the #SaveBlueBook campaign a little more. For further details please reach out to me on Twitter or Instagram @Carsten1186.

Looking for an ambassador per country as shown below:

Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, Japan, Canada, Australia, Spain and Italy.

I will share further details on the instructions with you on messenger. Feel free to reach out, even if you are only interested in knowing what you would have to do being a #SaveBlueBook ambassador. I will reply to your message as soon as possible.

SaveBlueBookSaturday keeps targeting peacockTV, the new streaming network by NBCUniversal in the United States. It became the new home for seasons 1 & 2 of Project Blue Book and the show is going very well! 

We will meet again at 5pm EDT on Saturday, August 29th, on Twitter.

Please prepare yourself, for example, you can create some fanart, share your thoughts on your favorite episode(s), as well as what you love most about the show and much more! Were you able to watch the charity cast event on chat4good last week, please share your best memories, too. Make sure #SaveBlueBook is typed in and if you have got space left, please add #ProjectBlueBook, too.

The most important is to use #SaveBlueBook and tag @peacockTV.

To tweet at the same time frame together please have a look at the specific time frames for most major cities below:

Check back soon for the next #SaveBlueBook

Los Angeles 2:00pm

Mexico City 4:00pm

New York 5:00pm

Sao Paulo 6:00pm

London 10:00pm

Berlin / Rome 11:00pm

Moscow 12:00pm

Sunday, August 23rd:

Hong Kong 5:00am

Tokyo 6:00am

Sydney 7:00am

Some advice on how you can prepare your tweets:

– using a mobile device:

You can create your tweet and save it as a draft. Going back to creating a new tweet you will have the option in the upper right corner to access drafts again and send your tweet immediately.

– using the web app on a browser (possibility to schedule your tweets):

1. Compose your tweet

2. Schedule your tweet so the date is August 22nd and the time is 5:00pm (or close to it) EDT. Click ‘confirm’

3. You’ll be sent back to the tweet, which you can then exit

4. If you want to check, just click on ‘unseen tweets’ in the upper right corner (or start a new tweet and you’ll see unseen tweets)

5. Confirm time/date and then back out. You’re all set

Thank you, everyone, for your overwhelming support!

Ambassador 

 

POST A COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>